shutterstock_1746648086klein.jpg

Digital Trade Venture Estonia and Latvia

Efficient Ports and Logistics in the Baltics

The Delegates

Explore the capabilities of the participating companies

INPLAN GmbH

Leading provider of flexible standard software for port management, global maritime freight, inland shipping, transshipment, warehousing and purchasing.

Agenda

Expert Round - Table with port operators from Estonia

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

09:00 am - 10:00 am (CEST)

10:00 am -11:00 am (EET)

Expert Round - Table with port operators from Latvia

Tuesday, 13th November 2020

09:30 am - 10:30 am (CEST)

10:30 am - 11:30 am (EET)

81120856-huge.jpg

Online B2B Event

„Efficient Ports and Logistics in the Baltics"

When

12 Nov, 09:30am-11:00am (CEST)

     10:30am-12:00pm (EET)

Where

Remo-Online Event

Organized by

ahp_int_logo.gif

Paul Smerda

Consultant / Manager Trade Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 / 4036876-17
smerda@ahp-international.com

Impressions Estonia

Impressions Latvia

Interested? Get in touch

©2020 by Virtual Trade Mission Estonia and Latvia.